Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with stunningloveDating with rahulromancefriendDating with 7208443390coolDating with velvetboy007Dating with luciano007Dating with rahulfriendloveDating with rg0613Dating with meetakshayDating with ravipama07Dating with omkar9987288882Dating with shreyash04Dating with avi2006coolDating with manya1love

Central Govt Employe Enginner

55 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Borivali West, Mumbai, India Here for Serious Relationship in Borivali West
Marital Status: Divorced Height: 6'5" / 196 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 46 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Borivali West)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for arun__898Write testimonial
Add arun__898 to your favourite's ListAdd arun__898 to your favourite's List
Refer arun__898's profile to your friendRefer arun__898's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of arun__898
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegan
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac
About Myself:
I m looking for good lady for longterm all type of relationship.I wants to be helpfull to her in any condition by all the way.
About My Partner:
I need partner who love music singing traveling romantic and full vegetarian and religious too.She must have own reaideance or rental but single living and should be good looking and healthy
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 35-45 He/She Should Be From: India, Borivali West Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 6 Inch to 5 Ft. 5 Inch Body Type Can Be: Slim/Thin , Marital Status Can Be: Married/Divorced/Widowed/Separated His/Her Education Can Be: Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Can Smoke quite often He/She Can Drink quite often And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - None of these
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I am against the Idea
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.56 seconds