Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with viruvirDating with prash85Dating with ryandsouza149Dating with joelmenezesDating with pinkyshahDating with meetakshayDating with blackstaromegaDating with rahulromancefriendDating with myr21Dating with ravipama07Dating with avi2006coolDating with green_on1991Dating with mahithkur

Cool Guy With Good Nature

29 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Borivali West, Mumbai, India Here for Marriage in Borivali West, Activity Partner in Borivali West, Casual Dating in Borivali West, Friendship in Borivali West, Serious Relationship in Borivali West
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 7 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for shaggy47Write testimonial
Add shaggy47 to your favourite's ListAdd shaggy47 to your favourite's List
Refer shaggy47's profile to your friendRefer shaggy47's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of shaggy47
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English, Hindi, Marathi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 10 Lacs To Rs. 20 Lacs
About Myself:
Hiiii.. I m professional..earns good money.. looking out for a good friends with lovely 💓.. looking friends for long term and the short term relationship as well...
About My Partner:
Good and simple in nature. Love to travel and see places.. meetings movies Dating and romantic.. i am open for all..
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-40 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any Occupation Can Be: Student Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.4 seconds