Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with prince2783Dating with pratik007romanceDating with ashking44Dating with ashish13loveDating with ur_dreammanDating with love_faith20Dating with stunningloveDating with ryandsouza149Dating with meetakshayDating with magicianbinnzDating with jitesh2945Dating with vanshh007Dating with pratik143

Friend Look For A Friend

36 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Borivali West, Mumbai, India Here for Friendship in Borivali West
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Friendship    Total 402 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for cooldude1980Write testimonial
Add cooldude1980 to your favourite's ListAdd cooldude1980 to your favourite's List
Refer cooldude1980's profile to your friendRefer cooldude1980's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of cooldude1980
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
Iam 32 year bachelor looking for a friendship. Iam simple down to earth person believe in helping others.

Rest all we can discuss after being friends
About My Partner:
I am only looking simple person for friendship. The person should be kind and intrested in helping others.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 30-32 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 3 Inch to 5 Ft. 3 Inch Body Type Can Be: Slim/Thin , Marital Status Can Be: Single His/Her Education Can Be: Post Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: Hiking........   Sports I Like: Football,Tennis.......   My Activities: Travelling, Reading   Book(s) I Like: The race of my life, The theory.of time .......   Music: I prefer to hear my favourite late jagjit singh   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.58 seconds