Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with green_on1991Dating with piyu8888Dating with diveshkDating with jp291087Dating with amy_swaykhDating with pratik143Dating with 7208443390coolDating with manya1loveDating with avi2006coolDating with stunningloveDating with jitesh2945Dating with rahulromancefriendDating with pinkyshah

I Don't Know

22 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Borivali West, Mumbai, India Here for Marriage in Borivali West, Activity Partner in Borivali West, Casual Dating in Borivali West, Friendship in Borivali West, Serious Relationship in Borivali West
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'4" / 163 cms Body Type: Average Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 36 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for vguyWrite testimonial
Add vguy to your favourite's ListAdd vguy to your favourite's List
Refer vguy's profile to your friendRefer vguy's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of vguy
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Other
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
If being lazy can be a hobby...then it''s my ......

I don''t brush my teeth twice a day..so I''m a bad boy

Also as you can see I''m somewhat silly
But mostly boring.
About My Partner:
Understanding, friendly. Someone who would care. With whom I can share my feeling.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.42 seconds