Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with visualpkDating with love_faith20Dating with cooldude1980Dating with anand69mDating with shreyash04Dating with 7208443390coolDating with blackstaromegaDating with yuvikhannaDating with joelmenezesDating with sanja_3737Dating with mahithkurDating with yamaha3090Dating with omkar9987288882

Care And Safe Friendship

30 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Borivali West, Mumbai, India Here for Activity Partner in Borivali West
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 5 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for bigchocolatebarWrite testimonial
Add bigchocolatebar to your favourite's ListAdd bigchocolatebar to your favourite's List
Refer bigchocolatebar's profile to your friendRefer bigchocolatebar's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of bigchocolatebar
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
As mentioned in the title, promise to have friendship, take care and be safe always. Need not worry. Approach only if genuine, interested and share the same concept. Will enjoy.
About My Partner:
Same like how I am, Should be truthful and loyal. No non sense. Genuine and compassionate. Should share the same passion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.75 seconds