Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with viruvirDating with ashking44Dating with ur_dreammanDating with sandyforeverDating with anand69mDating with ravipama07Dating with 7208443390coolDating with pratik007romanceDating with kunal1985meDating with mahithkurDating with alpha_3456Dating with magicianbinnzDating with manya1love

Heyyy Guyz I M New Hear

30 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Borivali West, Mumbai, India Here for Marriage in Borivali West, Activity Partner in Borivali West, Casual Dating in Borivali West, Friendship in Borivali West, Serious Relationship in Borivali West
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 477 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sandyforeverWrite testimonial
Add sandyforever to your favourite's ListAdd sandyforever to your favourite's List
Refer sandyforever's profile to your friendRefer sandyforever's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sandyforever
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Portuguese, Punjabi, Russian, Tamil, Telugu
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Heya i m funn loving boy down to earth.. I luv to travel An listening songs. I luv to make New frndz. I luv Playing pool snookar An chess.. Easy outing going wit frndz An family hopefully I'll get Wat i m Luking for.....
About My Partner:
mah partner Wud b very caring An calm. She shud be honest at the time. And others things I'll let u know after.. Lollz
My Passion: raiding horse.   Sports I Like: swimming. Pool. Snookar. Cricket. Chess.   My Activities: doing gym.   Book(s) I Like: i hate reading. Not always.   Music: Indian music. Hip hop. An English housemix.   TV Shows: all funny serial   Movies: all kind of action an drama movie Hollywood and bollywood.   Cuisines (Food): Indian food. Chinese. Thai food. And etc..   Other Things: suffering on net...   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.39 seconds