Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with sandyforeverDating with cooldude1980Dating with ashish13loveDating with shreyash04Dating with diveshkDating with rg0613Dating with 8055jiya8055Dating with alan001Dating with ravipama07Dating with prit2903Dating with magicianbinnzDating with yuvikhannaDating with jp291087

Looking For Honest Date!

38 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Borivali West, Mumbai, India Here for Activity Partner in Borivali West, Casual Dating in Borivali West, Friendship in Borivali West, Serious Relationship in Borivali West
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Libra
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 33 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for samadhi007Write testimonial
Add samadhi007 to your favourite's ListAdd samadhi007 to your favourite's List
Refer samadhi007's profile to your friendRefer samadhi007's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of samadhi007
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Marathi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
I'm very honest and straightforward guy
Open minded and always looking to do things differently
Get to know me and you'll like me for sure
About My Partner:
I want my partner to be honest
She may be average looking but should be outgoing
Should be easy to converse with and someone who is ready to try new things,food,places, etc.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 26-40 , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: An Average Will do And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Tennis
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 4.37 seconds