Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with shreyzzzDating with sanja_3737Dating with omkar9987288882Dating with cooldude1980Dating with sagar_ushersingleDating with khushbu69Dating with ashking44Dating with alan001Dating with prash85Dating with rahulfriendloveDating with love_faith20Dating with prince2783Dating with magicianbinnz

I Am 24 Year Old Boy Staying Alone

28 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Borivali West, Mumbai, India Here for Activity Partner in Borivali West, Casual Dating in Borivali West, Friendship in Borivali West, Serious Relationship in Borivali West
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 322 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for prit2903Write testimonial
Add prit2903 to your favourite's ListAdd prit2903 to your favourite's List
Refer prit2903's profile to your friendRefer prit2903's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of prit2903
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Gujarati, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
Hello
I am 24 year old boy staying alone in boy looking for casual dating as well serious relationship.
About My Partner:
any one who is smart and understanding is welcome .
I want a girl who is smart understanding and loveable person
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-50 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.14 seconds