Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with velvetboy007Dating with alpha_3456Dating with shreyzzzDating with myr21Dating with anujsainiDating with ashking44Dating with greyfoxDating with sandyforeverDating with pinkyshahDating with amy_swaykhDating with jp291087Dating with amit_999romanceDating with 7208443390cool

Lets Have Friendship

27 Years old Man seeking Man Lives in Borivali West, Mumbai, India Here for Activity Partner in Borivali West, Casual Dating in Borivali West
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Plump Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 17 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Borivali West)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for lerdazWrite testimonial
Add lerdaz to your favourite's ListAdd lerdaz to your favourite's List
Refer lerdaz's profile to your friendRefer lerdaz's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of lerdaz
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Other
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Fish & chicken only
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Information Technology
Annual Income Rs. 10 Lacs To Rs. 20 Lacs
About Myself:
I just wanna have some fun for a while. so mail me if you wanna chill with me as well. We can have fun and i dont do anything without asking your permission first.
About My Partner:
Just be yourself ! Only Women though i am Straight. Funloving, understanding and adaptable. Being a Catholic is a Plus
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 18-18 Faith Should Be: Christian , Marital Status Can Be: Single His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike A Wet Floor most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.95 seconds