Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with anand69mDating with avi2006coolDating with amy_swaykhDating with viruvirDating with yuvikhannaDating with rg0613Dating with computerloveDating with anujsainiDating with luciano007Dating with green_on1991Dating with alpha_3456Dating with stunningloveDating with omkar9987288882

Looking For A Casual Friendship

33 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Borivali West, Mumbai, India Here for Casual Dating in Borivali West
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Dating 55 And Over    Total 322 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for love_faith20Write testimonial
Add love_faith20 to your favourite's ListAdd love_faith20 to your favourite's List
Refer love_faith20's profile to your friendRefer love_faith20's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of love_faith20
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I drink quite often
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
Hi i am a 29 year old guy...looking for a casual friendship...i am a very simple person..wanting simple friends
About My Partner:
I m looking for a mature person who really wanta to b friends..sumone who understands a relationship n respects her partner
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 35-77 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any Occupation Can Be: Student Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not smoke And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: Music   Sports I Like: Cricket and football   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Nurturer
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 6.7 seconds